What Time Does UFC Fight Night 76 Start?

UFC Fight Night 76 Start Times

UFC Fight Night 76 takes place at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland. As such, we will not be seeing the usual start times associated with MMA, when the matches take place in North and South America. You’ll have less time to build your DraftKings MMA lineup than usual, so it’s best to take note of when the event begins so the potential profits don’t pass you by.

The event begins at 1:45pm EST and ends around 6p EST with the final fight of the night, Reza Madadi vs Norman Parke.

DraftKings MMA roster lock times

Your DraftKings MMA roster will lock at the culmination of the first match of the event, Gareth McLellan v Bubba Bush.

Gareth McLellan v Bubba Bush 1:45pm EST 12:45pm CST 11:45am MTN 10:45am PST 6:45pm GMT

Breakdown of match start times by time zone

UFC Fight Night 76 Card EST Start Time CST Start Time MTN Start Time PST Start Time GMT Start Time

Garreth McLellan v Bubba Bush

1:45pm 12:45pm 11:45am 10:45am 6:45pm
Robert Whiteford v Darren Elkins 2:10pm 1:10pm 12:10pm 11:10am 7:10pm
Cathal Pendred v Tom Breese 2:35pm 1:35pm 12:35pm 11:35am 7:35pm
Krzysztof Jotko v Scott Askham 3:00pm 2:00pm 1:00pm 12:00pm 8:00pm
Ericka Almeida v Aisling Daly 3:30pm 2:30pm 1:30pm 12:30pm 8:30pm
Jon Delos Reyes v Neil Seery 4:00pm 3:00pm 2:00pm 1:00pm 9:00pm
Mickael Lebout v Steven Ray 4:30pm 3:30pm 2:30pm 1:30pm 9:30pm
Patrick Holohan v Louis Smolka 5:00pm 4:00pm 3:00pm 2:00pm 10:00pm
Darren Till v Nicholas Darby 5:30pm  4:30pm 3:30pm 2:30pm 10:30pm
Reza Madadi v Norman Parke 6:00pm 5:00pm 4:00pm 3:00pm 11:00pm

 

Click here to check out the DFSDoctors MMA Projections before making any lineup decisions

  • Copyright © 2014-2017 DFS Doctors | All rights reserved | "Don't let your DFS teams flat line." | This site is intended for entertainment purposes only. Please respect the laws in your district.